Facebook Gems #3

in #blog7 years ago

Mine would be "You Dumb Bitch!".

Sorry if that offends anyone but who da hell keeps an Anaconda (the deadliest snake on Earth) as a pet. That thing could eat her in her sleep!

DQmTvsJsWMLG1nA4CA77osbpML51CaxmrHWsCGa6enQCmAW_1680x8400.png

[Crowdfunding] Steemit Homeless Ambassador RV needs your help, donations have been slow coming so everyone please Upvote/Resteem/Share this post. If you can donate via Steemit or GoFundMe please check the post for more information.

DQmTvsJsWMLG1nA4CA77osbpML51CaxmrHWsCGa6enQCmAW_1680x8400.png

If you are a traveler, homeless, vagabonding, couchsurfing or just have the spirit of a Nomad then join us over at #teemnomad on PAL Discord here: https://discord.gg/SgJfQkH

"Freedom is living, living isn't freedom!" - by Richard Colbert (aka @venuspcs)

DQmTvsJsWMLG1nA4CA77osbpML51CaxmrHWsCGa6enQCmAW_1680x8400.png

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

DQmTvsJsWMLG1nA4CA77osbpML51CaxmrHWsCGa6enQCmAW_1680x8400.png

I am a proud supporter of minnowsupportproject (aka minnowsupport), if you haven't already joined check them out over on their Discord Channel by clicking below:

U5drWMHTzho28CV1Lm6Awwys14VUvHq.gif

Sort:  

:O

"is this real"?! 😉 Because I know my friends, and I know that they would love to prank me with a thing like this! Haha! Would love to see other people there 3 words! Funny post to interact with the community! Good idea, love it!

I'd be like bring back that thing where you found it NOW!!

"Oh Hell No"

"mine is bigger" 🤣😂🤣

What the hell! Are you truly a stupid fucking bitch or what. Reminds me of the poem 'The Snake'

After your comment on Facebook Gems #2 I thought you where insulting me, now I am not sure what the hell you are talking about....LOL!

I was not insulting you at all. I was only responding to the picture as if I walked into the room and saw that. What my first response would be. I see a half naked woman and what appears to be a snake.

I appologize if you took either in an insulting way. I was responding to the women not to you. LOL of course the snake and the woman harkens back to some odd form or Eden. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75