[4k Drone Video] Walmart DC in Winter Haven, FL [Aerial Photography]

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I shot this video on 9/16/17 in Jackson, GA with a Yuneec Breeze 4k Drone!

Much to my surprise there was very little damage in this area, a few limbs down, a lot of billboards torn up, but very little structural damage I could see on my drive in. I actually saw more damage in North Florida and South Georgia than I have around here.

While flying my drone I kind of flew out of range and it crashed trying to figure out where HOME was.....oops....I think it kept recording too until I could get around the fence to it and fly it some more....but the battery died before I could get back up on high ground to control it.....well at least I got my first crash....LOL

DQmTvsJsWMLG1nA4CA77osbpML51CaxmrHWsCGa6enQCmAW_1680x8400.png

Need more Followers? Check out SteemFollower!

If you are a traveler, homeless, vagabonding, couchsurfing or just have the spirit of a Nomad then join us over at #teemnomad on PAL Discord here: https://discord.gg/SgJfQkH
I am in desperate need of help from anyone who is interested in becoming a MOD of #teemnomad. Please DM me on Discord if you can help! Thanks!

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Hey buddy, it's been too long since we talked. Looks like fun playing with that there drone. Hope all is well!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by VenusPCS (The Colbert Report) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 5.96 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @venuspcs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25