Sort:  

Super your video. Be careful on the road. Personally I keep the majority in Bitcoin and I intend never to exchange them in fiat, I would spend on services that use the crypto as a means of payment. I will follow you because I like this kind of small video and you are friendly.

Thank you for the follow, I agree about being careful on the road and I try very hard.

I think the only way I would sell is if something happens in my life where I urgently need the money.

My strategy when it comes to investing in any financial market is one of diversity. By spreading your wealth across various securities, you eliminate the risk associated with putting all your eggs in one basket.

When it comes to choosing the currencies in which I take long positions, I will generally do my own, independent research on the company behind the coin before listening to what anyone else has to say about its worthiness. Once I've formed my own opinion regarding the company's management, I begin to parse through forums, websites, and other media sources to find out if other, more reputable/well-established companies (if any) are backing that particular coin. If they have partnered with several major institutions then, for me, it is a no brainer to make an investment.

#minnowtowhale

Good post!

I agree, research is key. I don't know if one can ever do too much research.

Doing the right kind of research is very important as well. I try to shut out all the speculation you can pick up from people who might not know what they're talking about on forums or in the old Poloniex trollbox (when it was still a thing). #MinnowToWhale #M2W

I agree I tend to shy away from the reddit forum types that just give advice to be seen.

or that are simply in place to hype everyone up with inflated/exaggerated truths.

#MinnowToWhale
#M2W

-SugarPeas.OG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78