Just hit 100 followers

in #blog7 years ago

It might not seem like much but it's huge to me. Let's celebrate!

I would like to mention those of you that gave me lots of encouragement. Some of you I know personally or have met in steemspeak. Some of you have really great content I like to read.

@fyrstikken
@battleaxe
@sflaherty
@berniesanders
@sweetsssj
@acidyo
@sinned
@wolvesabyss

Sort:  

Keep it going! Super Saiyan that shit :P

Damn right I will.

Congratulations Vegeta! :-D

Upvoted and High Pawed.

IMG_1439.JPG

Flatrider

Congratulations and keep it up!
This is the right place to be and I look forward to your posts.

You got yourself a follower, thanks! :)

Nice job. How'd you do it?

Just engaging in the community mainly. You should head over to steemspeak.com and meet some people there. It's a great place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48