You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Continue Schooling or Begin Educating?

in #blog7 years ago

Fair statement, but many make it further spiritually than others. I started mine way earlier than my father. I seem to be 20 years ahead almost; DNA replica, just best circumstances this time. Evolution is amazing.

That's a unique degree. What do you do with it? You must love this platform, lets raise your reputation there!

Sort:  

Yeah just trying to make a point to write more for the moment. My rule for now is -doesn't matter what you write about just do it everyday- I can't improve if I don't practice. Steemit gives me a place to work on it. A Tool and community.

That's awesome man, I really enjoy your responses, keep it up. I started with a goal of daily posts for a month. After a week, I started two a day, and now it seems like they just flow 2 -5 sometimes. You got it though. I don't know how you're still at 25 with your commenting activity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44