New year, 666 followerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

number of the beast.png

And @camillesteemer some idiot posing as "annonymouse" downvotes to scare you into paying. Rep of 12 is not going to intimidate me😹

Vander Impromptu 
Photography

Pretty good year so far 😁. Hope everything just will get better!

stay calm and steem on! ♨️

Sort:  

The number of the beast!

your 666 followers break

now it's 668 Congrats

@automation @cleverbot

You are liar I think we are ling to me every seconf and i think a hate you.

So I am cleverbot?

I had a bad experience watching a Nigerian movie titled 6-6-6 though 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

666 looks perfect against the eerie purple background you choose !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48