You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powered up / Make Steemit great again / switching focus

in #blog7 years ago

Yep, I note this is a social media platform, not an automated crypto mining scheme, or at least it was.

If it turns out not to be anymore, I'll have no further interest in it either.

"If somebody comes up with a better algorithm that increases exposure and then rewards authors for quality, I'll also jump ship. "

Do you mean you'll leave if quality posts are better rewarded? I suspect a typo, or my own brick isn't grasping well what you mean.

Sort:  

Comm error! I meant a better blogging platform based on a different coin.

Also, did you mean @tarazkp?

Oops, yes! So much for quality. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67