You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Politically incorrect, a community where together we help each other to grow and improve.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

That header and post formatting is excellent Luming. You really went the extra mile for this post.

People can join the community on discord by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend, I wanted to make the best post mixing making good images and structuring in the best way the content to visually be irresistible. :D

It is absolute perfection mate. I have never seen better formatting here on Steem (no joke).

I really appreciate it, it took me almost 3 hours to do it but knowing that they liked it, makes it very worth it. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45