My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 27

in #blog7 years ago

The Road to 100000 Steem Power day 27 header.jpg

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 27 with no prior investments! Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that into the comments.
 
Seperator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

I wrote my path to supremacy post which will enable all of you to reach your Steem goals easier! You should definitely check it out as it will not help you to reach your goals faster but it will also help you in real life goals.

Seperator.png

Personal Goals

Guitar Mastery - Play 90% of the Song "Asylum" by "Disturbed" successfully by July 2018
Day 12 of practicing part 3. I just played the whole song in 85% and then played part 3 about 18 times. My playing of part 3 was much smoother this time and it took 12-15 repeats to get shoulder pain. It got better. Slowly but steadily I am approaching my small goal of playing this part 100%

Note: I am not the person in this video! Here is the song I am talking about that I am practicing in the game Rocksmith (a game to improve your guitar skills).

 
Seperator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
New guy didn't answer my whatsapp message and wasn't there. I expected that, no disappointment. 99% of the world lack honor. Besides that I had to throw in a leg day because the gym was closed on tuesday and wednesday.
 
Seperator.png

Diary

Got into an argument with the gym owner and his wife because they didn't open. Apparently I was too early because I didn't set the clock (even tho I did that). However, they log everyone who comes in at which times so they have multiple proofs that they opened up the gym. Seems like my clock was truly not set.

Besides that nothing much happened today. I woke up too late at 7:30 (bad) threw in a modafinil & phenibut and got almost nothing done. A terrible day compared to the ones before.

However, two girls flirted with me today. One sexy 25 year old girl let me go in front of her at the register and smiled at me and talked with me about shopping while we were standing. Girls don't do that with people they don't know, except when they are flirting.

The second girl was overly friendly as well. I am looking too good nowadays. The leather jacket, black pants, brown leather boots, the luxurious watch, thors hammer necklace and the strong but silent confident vibe is causing some wetness.

I tell you guys, be a man and look like one and they will treat you as such. Don't be a thirsty doormat and dress in a masculine way and girls will like you (but don't care about girls, they are just a bonus in your journey).

 
Now I am finishing this post and then I have to write on the blogs of my followers (I do that every day). Some guy just said I don't care about the people here and he is right. But I damn care about the people who support me here, so fuck that fake "love everyone" guy.

The Road to 100000 Steem Power day 27 middlefinger.gif
 
Seperator.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: The Path of Supremacy

My Website: Manosphorium.com
 
Seperator.png

The Road to 100000 Steem Power day 27 stats.jpg

Sort:  

your effort is so keen and remarkable to the community..keep doing more @valorforfreedom

Thank you MCSamm, I will.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 74.0% @steemdrive upgoat, thanks to @valorforfreedom
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @valorforfreedom to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

What are your goals here on Steemit?

The faster you go, the shorter you are.

- Albert Einstein

I was actually leaning how to play guitar until. I stopped when j lost my aunt. But I'll pick up

Pick the guitar up asap, your aunt wouldn't like to know that you stopped to play the guitar.
You can then make a series of posts with a video to document your guitar skill improvement.

Make her and yourself proud.

Wow, thanks. I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46