My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 15

in #blog7 years ago

Road to 100000 SP Day 15.jpg

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 15. I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that into the comments.
 
Seperator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

I wrote about a great tool called "Haroopad" which is the greatest Editor for Steemit because you can use it online, it has an autosave function, you can customize the editor itself and you can use the markdown signs as you can here in Steemit! A very good alternative for the Steemit Editor!

Seperator.png

Personal Goals

Guitar Mastery - Play 90% of the Song "Asylum" by "Disturbed" successfully by July 2018
Day 9 of practicing part 2. I managed to get 1 mistake on 3 100% speed runs. However, I don't feel like I can reliably play it, it really has become my speed limit which I have to crush. My hands, forearms, and shoulders really cramp together when I play this. Guess I just have to keep practicing to get used to that speed. How to get faster? Practice playing fast.

Note: I am not the person in this video! Here is the song I am talking about that I am practicing in the game Rocksmith (a game to improve your guitar skills).

 
Seperator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
Today is a training free day. That means I will prepare some posts for the next days as I am already done with my tasks today and it is just 13:00 here in Germany!
 
Seperator.png

Diary

Just a normal day. Yesterday I wrote an old Internet friend that I used to play games with. It was always hilarious playing with him but one day we parted ways because I needet to concentrate more and video games distracted me.

It was totally weird talking with someone on the Internet again, I haven't done it in a long time. Anyway, this time I have to be careful to not fall into the same trap of being awake to long or not getting enough done.

Road to 100000 SP Day 15 Owl.gif

For that reason I immediately told him that I only play from 18:00 - 22:00 it does not matter what time it is. And I doubt that I will play the full 4 hours.

I have built an incredible amount of discipline, if I manage to get to bed before 22:00 then this should become a good way to have fun again after long hard workdays.

 
Playing video games alone sucks, it is completely different when you play them with more people. Anyway, I am done with everything now. As a reward I am gonna play an hour of Rome II Total War before I start writing comments and more posts till 18:00.

Have a nice day guys!

Seperator.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: Why MinnowBooster is the Best Bot

My Website: Manosphorium.com
 
Seperator.png

Road to 100000 SP Day 15 Stats.jpg

Sort:  

What video games do you play?

Day 15 already. Top work it really is cool following this . Thanks

Yeah, I don't want to look like some cheap fuck. I have to write these posts if I want to or not.
You should start with it too! It ain't no fun but at some point people will want to read those posts from day 1 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74