You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I’m spending most of my voting power on rewarding people who comment on my posts

in #blog6 years ago

@valth

Wow, this is good of you, comment upvoting does not only bring Communication among members, it also make both the author and the members to be able to share more ideas, interact well and mostly it bring more closeness.

Moreover this can be of great help to the steemit newbies in general. I will love to know more about this community

@valchiz

Sort:  

Hi, @valchiz.

I completely agree with you. I think interacting with the readers and building a community is so important, and I'm surprised that so many of the popular authors are only sometimes responding and upvoting comments. In here I want to make sure everyone feels welcome and have a great time.

As for me and my own community, it's mostly about science and nature, and most often combining these. If you enjoy reading or learning about nature, animals or biology, then you will most likely have a good time. I try to make the posts understandable for anyone, so you don't really need any prior knowledge to enjoy the posts.

Best regards from @valth

@valth

I would love to learn more about nature, animal and mostly biology since am a medical social, it will make me know more about what going on out there and if I have any ideas or point I can easily list them out while I learn from you post. No knowledge is lost

@valchiz

That's great, @valchiz! I'm looking forward to seeing some of your ideas in my posts in the future then. It will be very interesting to get your perspective on things :)

sure, I will always drop by to see the latest post from you @valth and be able to know more because I do love those research of yours

Thanks, I'm looking forward to seeing you (hopefully) in the comment section with your perspective, @valchiz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88