Sort:  

You're there for good? Nope am not going. Enjoy yourselves!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup. Aww too bad 😭 Steemfest2 was fun because of you and I was hoping you would be there too this time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Aww that's sweet thanks. I've just been home 2x this year so I can't afford it. Maybe next year, depends on where. Ian will be there so no worries😘😘

Posted using Partiko Android

I see. Well I hope to meet you again, even if it's not during Steemfest. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh pls don't be a stranger. Any plans of coming to Europe??

Posted using Partiko Android

Nope. It's too far for me now 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, some other time whenever that be😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66