Taking a Break ☕

in #blog5 years ago

I thought I will make a quick update while I'm taking a break, since I haven't been posting on Steem for 3 weeks now. Ever since I came back from Thailand, I have been catching up with assignments, projects and studying for tests.

VAR_5959.jpg
Photo by @varunpinto 😊

And this week is final exam week. Luckily I did an early preparation before the final exam so this week I'm chilling a little bit while doing some light revision.

I'm also taking a break from longboard, especially after the final exam since I won't be bringing my longboard back home. But I made a promise to myself that I will continue longboarding next year 😊

I will keep posting after I'm done with my final exam and hopefully there will be more contents to share 😊

Sort:  

Good luck on your exams!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Andy! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58