You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Armin van Buuren Teaches Dance Music Masterclass Highlights, Review, and Free Trial!

in #blog6 years ago

I am normally trying to relax but you are really making me angry - you try to post about music, seems you even claim to produce music weekly and you say:

I had not heard of Armin van Buuren

This is first ridiculous and second shows you have no idea about that kind of music you want to promote here. How can people support that shit?I really am kind of speechless and sad for all these guys that are real producers of music on this platform, DJs - but you take away from them by shit! Sorry to say so but I know it is just the usual trial to get rewards for useless content as always - so sad i can not do anything to change but I am disgusted from that even more as I was from your explicit video shit.

Sort:  

Hi there! I concur!
I'm a REAL musician and songwriter struggling through the endless quagmire of so called 'creativity'
Of course, music is very subjective but there must be a limit to acceptability?
Cheers

@uwelang Jerry's music makes it so obvious that if you have stake, you can get rewarded for anything. If you dont have stake, forget abooooout it. Dsound paid this guy 1000s for what amounted to something that sounds like R2D2 smoking crack and doing heroin at the same time just because he had a big following, meanwhile most with talent and no following got shitted on.. I have stood up for Jerry several times, but damn he makes it hard to keep doing so. You don't care what Kevin Spacey did? Really? Man I cant get behind this dude at all. I'll still put my tunes on Steem but never exclusively again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67