Is cryptocurrency really the path to financial freedom?

in #blog6 months ago

images (16).jpeg
Image credit

It might be. I started my crypto adventure consistently in 2020 when I got concerned about having financial freesom and leave the futile way of life.

On the off chance that you're in any capacity like me, you scorn working for someone else for the majority of your life. Life is short and time is vital. We don't get any of it back and I for one need to contribute my energy doing the things that I love rather than renting it out to someone else. Thusly, I have begun researching cryptocurrency as an approach to freedom from a futile way of life.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85