You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Things people need most:

in #blog7 years ago

Thank you for your advice, I'm still a newbie in blogging and therefore do not understand much. I like how you have delivered a speech letter.

Here is quoting you

You have discovered: warm, friendly, fantic chatter. The impassive conversation opens the doors and hearts!
You shared similar interests and experiences. Perhaps what happened recently, or with you both, in your community or country!
They can treat you because you have something in common.

For me, these are the main tips, I'm very sociable and so now I have a prefigure how to use it.

Sort:  

If you come on to strong to a stranger, they would freak out! If you sound and seem friendly on first acquaintance, people feel comfortable with you.But having experienced the same things seals the bond. My daughter who teachers English, says opening meetings with small talk helps the seriousness of the meeting to get under way more harmoniously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53