You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invisible

in #blog7 years ago

It does get frustrating here sometimes but just keep pressing on man.I know you didn't start off with 600 plus followers and remember when you only made a 0.001 per post? I am just learning about steemit I'm a whole 14 days in wow I know old huh? lol Anyhow maybe your followers aren't loyal I know when I first started I was thinking followers = 0.01 sbd per post/comment so add every one and every one will vote yeah ? No. Some only vote once and never engage again so I am trying to make friends as well as add as much value so at least when I do gain any followers they might check in regularly and comment with something more then nice post following with something like I up vote stuff.I sure hope you just keep on doing your best because that is all we can do?I am following you though because I know nothing about investing and have just became interested in crypto's Thank you for posting this and being a human. cheers

Sort:  

Thank you @user0103283! Thanks for your encouragement and welcome to Steemit! I have noticed that a lot of the members who do well have a niche that they blog about so maybe I could try that. Some members though are just popular and blog about various subjects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32