Glysophate

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

http://grannygoodfood.blogspot.ca/2014/03/gluten-intolerance-is-really-glyphosate.html?m=1

I do realize celiac is a real condition. But all of the sudden everyone isnt gluten intolerant. Thoughts?

If someone could give me some guidance on how to properly share links to steemit that would be great!

Sort:  

@urbanhomestead, I totally see your point. There are families that are severely impacted by celiac. And on the other extreme there are people who have no idea what gluten is, but are ready to follow the latest fad.

My biggest concern is that we are modifying foods that where once considered wholesome and healthy to the point that they become harmful.

Maybe we are less allergic to foods, but more allergic to what we are doing to food.

I do really believe there is a place in this world for GMO's. I do not believe we should be genetically modifying our vegetables, fruits and animals and then consuming them. Definitley a recipe for disease and mutation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36