New post-series & a HUGE Thank You to my Followers

in #blog6 years ago

Hello Steemians. 

Exciting news. 


Today I am officially announcing my new post series called...Why do people?

It is something that I have been working for a while and I really hope you enjoy.It has been 2 months since a started writing on Steemit and since then there isn’t a day that goes by without me thinking about the platform. While I was wondering what can I do to create more quality posts..it suddenly hit me. So, I decided to start this new post series mainly involving human behavior with a purpose to fully explain things that happen around us and we believe we know but most of the times we are mistaken. As some final details are being formed the post series is expected to Premiere on 27.2.2018.  

Furthermore, I would like to inform you that for the upcoming week (17-25) I won’t be posting anything as I won’t have access to the platform. It is the first time I won’t be writing for this long but trust me, when I came back I will make it up to you. Last but not least, I would like to express my heart felt thanks to all of you guys that support me and share your thoughts with me on the comment section after every post. 

It means a lot to me and the motivation I get becomes even bigger every time I sit on my desk to write.  



Sort:  

Looking forward to your human behavior series, my friend. It should be an interesting topic which will catch an eye of some Steemians. Get to writing, my friend after you return and I hope to see your posts soon. :)

Have an amazing day. :)

thank you so much @awakentolife .The new series will be awesome!!!!!! Trust me on that

Get to it, my friend. I trust you. :)

Looking forward to seeing what is involved with your new series

it will be an interesting series for sure.Thanks for dropping by @jasonshick

i am expecting to check it out, i am expecting great things from you!

Με το καλό bro :)

αγορίνα σε ευχαριστώ,να σαι καλα.εκτιμώ ιδιαίτερα τη στήριξη σου!

It is a really nice idea I will be looking forward to!
I hope that you will be away for something good, see you very soon!

thank you so much @katerinaramm.It definitely is for a good cause.I will talk more about it when I return!

Good luck to your new post-series!!!!

thank so much.I hope you find them interesting!

I am sure I will!

Nice content,
nice style SO I followed you :) Please follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64