Introducemyself

in #blog7 years ago

HEY U.jpg
Hi I'm unikitty

I decided to make this steemit account out of boredom and also the fact that I was interested to see if anyone would actually enjoy what I blog about. I love motivating people to be the best they can be because it also helps me be the best version of myself. So I'm pretty sure from that you can figure out that its gonna be a motivational kind of blogs that I'll be posting . If your interested to know what kind of person I am then read on.
I'm an optimistic,positive ,lively, funny(I like to think that I am)I love unicorns(yes I know they are fictional but still doesn't matter)well that's pretty much all I can think about for now.I really hope that you enjoy my blogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72