What are you doing with your gift

in #blog7 years ago

images K.jpg

What gift I’m I talking about? TIME I know, I know you’ve heard this one before more than once, there’s even movies about it. So since you’ve heard so much about it are you doing anything about it? Or not cause if your not then what’s the point of you living. That might sound harsh but it’s the truth the whole point of having time is so that you can do something with it. Doing something with your time doesn’t mean that it has to be something big it can be something small like reading a book or exercising (easier said than done). We all fall in this trap of not using this gift no matter how many times we are warned I’ve done it and I’m sure someone else has done it too and what we have to do to get out of this trap is learn how to put a little extra effort in the things we do (yep I know your mind is blown by this new discovery). Just putting an extra 10% can make you feel like great and the outcome can be amazing. Try it I’m sure it will work.

Unikitty out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56