You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random update on my boring life... enjoy guys ๐Ÿ˜‚

in #blog โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

U should get that worthless BF (mielo) of yours to help you sign up in @minnowbootcamp LOL!!! :D
Vote Bot and Community on Discord!

MBC DISCORD!


This appears to be that Rape Prevention Kit Either that or they think you are incontinent and that bladder is to keep you dry lmao

Sort: ย 

Hahaha he just saw this and helped me do it, thanks for reminding him lol he forgot to tell me about it before... well that's his excuse anyway ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜‚

Haha imagine walking round wearing one of those underneath your clothes ๐Ÿ˜‚ not exactly the most discreet item is it ๐Ÿ˜‚ Hahaha if it is for incontinence I think that if I had that I'd rather take the chance of peeing myself in public rather than walking around with that huge thing bulging through my trousers all day ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Then you better just take Mr. Meilo as your RP Kit and that other problem... well, just tell Zuck to Piss Off and mind his own Business!

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Did Meilo give you your share of the coins? Or did I forget to tell him I sent extra for you? ;)
I have another contest he could enter! Big Piece of SHINY!
P_20180304_164529_vHDR_Auto.jpg

Hello no Iโ€™m not Sharing my coins ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚...shhh she ainโ€™t suppose to know about that lol ๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Shut up Jameel... you heard the man, cough up my coins now! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I don't collect them but I still want them just to rub it in your face ๐Ÿ˜‚

Lol Iโ€™ll give you some coins hahahaha ... I got some change in my pocket

When I have a girl that FINE she get's more than

"POCKET CHANGE" ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

LOL
Gotta keep 'em HAPPY, Bubba, Just Sayin' :D

Thanks underground you tell him! Jameel take note ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰

Lmao ๐Ÿ˜‚ ...

Don't worry, you'll thank me soon enough ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49