You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode XXXVIII

in #blog8 years ago

Hey you know what? Fuck you. Get the fuck out if you think Harambe was just a meme. He is a fucking symbol of empowerment. You're a bitch ass little faggot if you think you can just go into Harambe threads and say that you think Harambe was just a meme. I would've shot you if it was up to me. We could still be living in peace and harmony but everything fell apart after he left us. Harambe was the metaphorical glue that held this nation together and kept us in line. I want to beat your little faggot ass for being so entitled as to say you're "done" with Harambe. Are you done with gorillas? Are you done with a species that is CRITICALLY ENDANGERED? Harambe means so much to me. You heartless fucking monster I hope you get shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43