Sort:  

@tsundere.photos Just learned that upvoting as often as you can is generally a bad idea. Normally, I'd be like

Yeah! Doooooo eeeeeeet! Upvote all the things!

Maybe you already knew this or suspected it, but each vote reduces your voting power and with it payouts.

This Changes Everything: What I Learned About Voting Power

So yeah, I appreciate your votes, but only if you really really like what I post ^_^; otherwise, I won't be offended if you decide to save your vote for someone that deserves it more.

Actually, you know what's a better idea? Login to steem chat. If you have a post and you need my upvote (like if you have a post you want visibility on because you think it's important for people to read), just ask in steem chat. I'll be sure to upvote you. Upvoting is a good tool if you need the visibility. Not so much for every post that goes up. Turns out that's a waste :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39