You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Man-The master of own destiny

in #blog6 years ago

Hi @shanit-motive4u as you know @aggmum featured you in this week's @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest.

Nice short story. @cicisaja has given you some great advice. One thing I might recommend is @freewritehouse and @mariannewest. She does daily 5 minute freewrites. It helps build skills and thinking without analyzing.

I wouldn't use the Upvote,Resteem,Follow. I found after I dropped that things started getting better. Getting involved with groups like @pifc and @freewritehouse will start to get you exposure and help you be known in the community.

Sort:  

Yes 👍
I am vary happy to say thanks to @aggmum for putting my post on his weekly contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43