You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a reciprocator??

in #blog6 years ago

Great advice. I'm pretty much the same way.I try to live by the same rules. Treating others as I want to be treated. The hard lesson to learn is people will only do what benefits them most of the time. It's becoming harder to find people of this nature. I think that's why sometimes my replies get a little wordy. To me having a conversation about incidents such as this creates a dialogue. When you have a dialogue, change can occur.

Occasionally I'll get a little sarcasting and get lippy when something like this happens. "Why excuse me for being in your way." As I get plowed over. Old habits die hard.

Sort:  

Thanks @tryskele....dont worry about getting wordy as that shows that you are "real" and people, well some, will appreciate you for it.....as long as you dont allow the habit to kill you, I am fine with it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66