I want to change my life

in #blog4 years ago

I always get so excited about betterment. Like, insanely passionate about making it happen. But you know what the biggest problem is? my inner conflicts. I need to stick to shit. Like writing daily.


I like to document my life because doing so helps me work out the kinks.

speaking of forcing myself to get out of my confort zone, today I had a random (semi-crippling) back spasm while I was bending over to wipe my ass while in his bathroom. I immediately froze and  potato-stepped out into his living room with only my underwear on and my shorts still around my ankles. 

Hi knew what a painful occurrence this was (through firsthand experience) - and took care of me like a champ as soon as I finally laid down and he got me an ice pack. The shit hurt. 


Besides that, the NEW PLACE IS DOPE AND Drama free... i'M SO STOKED ON LIFE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99