I MADE 0 on my first post.

in #blog7 years ago

How thick should my skin be to keep blogging here on steemit? On my first post I got upvotes but buttomline was still zero. No decimal place. NADA! I have to say I was really disappointed. I thought people atleast like your welcome before they bullshit all your other posts. I feel like I was not given a chance.

However, every good thing comes with hardwork. I have added a layer and found some confidence and I will keep steeming.

Also show this girl some love, comment, upvote, resteem.

Thank you for visiting my blog

Sort:  

make about ten thousand posts and comments then we'll talk.

How long did it take you to make 10,000 posts? :-)

about six months.

Congratulations @trusit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am still getting zero after 93 days and 100+ posts. Take the advice from below. Also come by i can give you ideas. to get you 0.01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45