Awesome Fanmade Naruto Live Action Film is Awesome

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

A friend just send me this.

Whether you are a fan of Naruto or not, you will agree it's amazing considering it's just fan-made. It's videos by passioned "amateurs" like this one that makes you wonder why production studios with millions and millions of dollars to back them up come up with shit like "Dragonball Evolution"...

I just love how the video stays true to the original characters and techniques they use. And the whole choreography it just so badass. Enjoy:

Sort:  

Cool, i like Naruto

Oh .... !! So good! I am just at Minute 6 but will watch it probably to the end.

I was loudly laughing at minute 1:52!! That's hilarious!

And yes, all the good stuff comes always from the people.
< 3
Erika not from Amerika

Definitely didn't expect a reply to this by you XD So you are into anime too ?

I am almost into everything! Don't you know that already? lol :-)))

Now I do XD

That was so fuckin badass dude.

I am just happy when people happy to enjoy the idiotic stuff I enjoy XD

Hey now that I enjoy it, you can't call it idiotic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82