The ocean of sadness...

in #blog6 years ago

(credit)

Κάθε στιγμή μακρία σου είναι ένα απέραντο ταξίδι μοναξιάς στον ωκεανό  της θλιψής, στη θάλασσα της νοσταλγίας. Μου λείπεις..

Translation

Every moment away from you is a vast journey of loneliness in the ocean of sadness, in the sea of nostalgia. I miss you..

I found these words (original in Greek) written in a small piece of paper, in an old drawer somewhere in my work. 

The ink had started to fade and the paper had started to yellow, but the words still carried the same beautiful message. I have no idea who the author is but I can make an educated guess... Oh well, whoever it is his (her?) words are now permanently written..in the blockchain... I wonder if those words were simply forgotten or placed there in purpose, waiting for somebody else to pick them up and share them with their significant other...

Pffff, I am getting too romantic... Here's a dolphin dick:

(credit)

Sort:  

I was going to cry anyway, so thank you for giving me an excuse :-)
.
.
(ie. penis envy)

You are a whale! You have nothing to be envious of!

whaleeee.jpg

I voted out of sympathy. Not the crying, the penis envy.

Why? why? why?

χααχαχαχαχαχααα.....και πανω που ελεγα εκανε τετοιο post ο @trumpman????....παει χαλασε και αυτος.....
...ηρθες ρε φιλε και το ισοπεδωσες περα για περα με το τελειωμα και την υπογραφη σου.... χαχαχαχαχαχαχαχαχαχα

ΥΓ....ρε πλακα μας κανουν τα δελφινια???...τι ειναι αυτη η μαγκουρα???

No one will judge you if you don’t post a penis. Lmaooo

Myself is the hardest judge!

I hope you’re not testing the hardness of other judges!

Now it's written in blockchain, it would be preserved through time. Maybe the words were actually waiting for you to put it in the blockchain.

PS: I think I have a vague guess of what the message means... And the Dolphin's dick; looks like my friend's ex's brother's dick. Now I'm kidding

😂😂😂

File trump ! Erwtisi
Molis to diavases eklapses kai tin epekses ? H tin epekses kai eklapses ?? <3

Εχυσα και μετά τον ξαναπαίξα!

Logiko .... htan polu .... "vathi".....

DELFIN_VACA.jpg

That's one sexy cow!

I have long paid attention to this)))
But I would not compare it with a dolphin dick 😉

I miss you too! ;)

Why didn't you use a #NSFW tag? Children may be reading these!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13