Rizogalo and Piroklani (Rice pudding and Firefarts)

in #blog6 years ago

Ahhhhh, these little moments in life... Like for example when you open the fridge, not because you are hungry but because you have nothing better to do,  and instead of seeing the usual shit you get surprised by something like this:

Known in Greek as ρυζόγαλο, it's one of my favorite desserts and it's connected to many beautiful childhood memories. 

My late Grandma used to make amazing ρυζόγαλο and I distinctively remember as a kid eating 15-20 of those in a row every summer, which caused me to fart like there was no tomorrow. 

But what I remember even more distinctively is that one of those times my cousin asked me if I had ever done a "πυροκλάνι" which translates to "firefart" and as you guessed is to light your fart up with a lighter... I had never done one and the timing couldn't be more perfect as my ass was on fire after eating all those rizogalos! After a couple of failed attempts I succeeded! I lighted my first fart upand many many more after that. I was finally a REAL man! The lulz we had that day can't really be described ^_^

He, I had  a funny childhood!

In case you wonder, today's ρυζογάλο was delicious too, although I didn't try to do any piroklania... I am all grown up now and for some reason people don't seem to find them funny anymore :(

P.S: If you have tried to perform a piroklani but failed here's a tip from my experience. It's all about aligning the lighter's flame with your poop-hole properly! Once you get the aim right it's almost a guaranteed success!!!! Here's a how-to video if you still can't get it:

Sort:  

Οι μελιτζανες καβατζα ? για να κανεις την συνταγη μελιτζανα με γλυκοπατατα ?

Όχι. Για να της βάζω στο κώλο μου!

το πυροκλάνι έπρεπε να είναι ξεχωριστό ποστ στο steemstem :p

Κάποια μυστικά δεν είναι για να τα μοιράζεσαι!

So you can stay without hair on your ass )))

xaxaxaxa... αυτό θα πει πηρε φωτιά ο κωλος..

Seems to be mouth watering dish and really thanks for the post and suggest @trumpman
Keep going 👍

By yours,
@majestyman

Thanks for the valuable feedback and the support !!!!!!! Wanna trade votes?

Of course @trumpman
Give suggestions!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34