Putin, Putout!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I am spending the weekend chilling and relaxing on my village so I guess I'll just make a quick shitpost to grab all those juicy autoupvotes!

So, here's some food - blogging from what we are eating atm next to the sea:

IMG_20180720_224949.jpg

( It is delicious)

And here's an amazing parody song that I can't get out of my head since Thursday:

Good food and good music! What's more to ask!?!!??! Maybe some putin putout if you know what I mean

Sort:  

Good food and good music! What's more to ask!?!!??!

A blowjob
Or 1.000.000 SP
Or both!

A sharp sense of humor! 👍

Blowjob. I want bj

Lol ffs man. I'm so jealous about your autoupvotes.

Don't be jealous, join them! Go to steemauto and put me on your autoupvotes list!

μετα τη 'φαπα' απο τον παπαρο-λογιστη μου και το παρ'ολιγον εγκεφαλικο.... με εκανες και γελασα ρε ανθρωπε....
...να 'σαι καλα put-in put-out

hummm the fried calamari are exquisite .. I love them, I used to eat them often, but now they are very expensive and I can only eat normal fish hahaha

Calamari is life!

FIX is good! :}

Maybe some putin putout if you know what I mean

🔩🔩🔩🔩🔩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37