Life...

in #blog6 years ago

IMG_20171129_150540.jpg

As a wise man once said... The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It's a very mean and nasty place....

Sort:  

I could lend you my rose colored glasses (actually, I have an extra pair).

I am not manly enough to wear pink or rose :(

Don't give up on yourself!

Real men wear pink, we want to save the boobies.

springtime-blue-tit-1519136295OCD.jpg

springtime-blue-tit-1519136295OCD.jpg

This is cat looks veeeery familiar to me... hmmm rubs chin

what about the poor mouse ? :(

Naaah, this ass doesn't tell me anything at all, first time I see it...

It's the cycle of nature. We try to go against it sometimes, and sometimes it seems like we succeed, but I don't think that we can escape the inertia of creatures to follow their instincts and their nature.

Yeah... Sucks that " your death is my life" is the rule in our world :(

Everything gonna is alright
... however, not for everyone :)

Something has to give it's life for us to live, be it animals or plants.

Dunno why you are at -1, here's a small vote since that was a legit comment :)

Haejin the dictator.

Everything is going according to the plan xD

What plan? :D

Maybe it was the mouse's plan all along ? Looks can be deceiving :O

Extreme mice plan. Could be, could be... :D

Is that your [neighborhood] cat? Very effective. If it breeds I want a kitten.

It's Ruth's cat :D

Yeap! This fluffy hunter is mine! If she ever decides to make me a grandmother I'll keep a kitten for you :P

Thanks! :)

You can consider an option with other pets:
paukpticeedb4.jpg
maxresdefault.jpg1400535896_828009290.JPG
a61d0e5f-9763-496e-a046-c364db32dcc7.jpg
images.jpg

depositphotos_5115941-stock-photo-cat-woman-eating-mouse.jpg

I’ll go with the last one and the owl is cool too. Thanks.

Sorry for my attention to detail in this photo but the only thing i can think is what truck chassis im looking at....reality is a hard pill to swallow for some. If life has ya down, cheer up.

it looks to be an old ford or chevy...maybe 1970- early 80's. I may be mistaken but is one of the rear tires flat? if so its been sitting for some time, and its evident by the front tire. The reason i say ford or chevy is because it looks like the chassis is a more square type of vehicle. Obviously its a utility truck, but hard to guess if your living in Greece.

sometimes we are angry and sad to see this life, but that is where nature doing its rule

Looks like that cat is working double time, reward him.

It's not my cat so no rewards for her :D

Yeah.. Unless you are this cat. Or Batman. Oh, wait

Chinese people eat cats.. Just saying..

this time the plan did not go well for the mouse, in some cases we see mice playing with the cats, but this time a big accident

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56