I won't be active here anymore

in #blog4 years ago (edited)

So if you are one of the handful of people that engange with me please stop, or at least don't expect an answer on your comments. I won't be reading posts, replying to comments, casting manual votes or whatever requires me to spend a single second of my time. I am too busy, but most importantly too lazy to be active on both hive and steem.

However, I will continue milking this place for however long it's still here, meaning that I will copy paste my hive posts here, always with a link back to the original hive post for seo purposes.

When I stop being lazy, I will probably set some auto upvotes towards people that I like, have been kind to me or whatever.

See you on Hive.

Sort:  

test

test

test

test

test

test

test

test

I'm writing a comment that you claimed you'll never read.

Ok enjoy ;) !

I'm sorry to hear that, although I understand your reasons and know that you will keep us on Hive, nonetheless I am attached to Steemit and will miss your activities here.

Even though it seems to be useless, I will still leave one last upvote here for sentimental reasons and a concluding comment that you will always be welcome on Steemit should you change your mind at some point.

On that note, all the best and have fun on Hive my friend.

I'm basically doing the same (the SEO link is a good idea, going to start doing the same), I'm powering down all my STEEM and going to sell, it seems that everyone is doing the same, everywhere I go I see people fully powering down, big Steemians, I guess the price will soon crash, the first to sell are the ones which will be able to get the majority of the $ out...

(You probably not going to see this though xD)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28