After life is a really good watch!

in #blog2 years ago

This is a series I started watching on Netflix a couple days ago and today I just finished the second season. Apparently, there is a third and final one that concludes the series but it's not available yet on Netflix so I guess I'll have to wait for that a bit.

This is a black comedy drama about the life of a man trying to cope with the recent death of his wife from cancer.

Trust me, you will laugh a lot. And chances are you may shed some manly tears hear and there. And I really liked some of the messages it tries to get out...

I don't want to spoil much about the series, so all I will say is that After Life is a really good watch that I highly recommend. Every season is just six, 30 mins long episodes, making it perfect for a binge.

It gets an easy 8.5 / 10 from me. Don't miss it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78