Sort:  

https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/markdown-basics-for-beginners

This is an article by @thecryptofiend about markdown techniques for presentation. Thought it might be useful. :)

Tonr, They sure didn't make this site "user friendly" did they? LOL Thank you so much for sharing w me, I do appreciate it.

No problem @trueawakening!

You should check out some of @thecryptofiend's posts. You may not agree with everything they say but they are very good at presentation and also a very friendly and helpful member of steemit.

Tonyr thank you so much for your support! Steemit is definitely a growing process and your eagerness to help is greatly appreciated. I just want to gain a following and spread the truth. Although I am a fan of blockchain technology I'm not a fan of crypto currency simply because, like the current monetary system, it's backed by nothing. I'll check out the "crypto friends​" site now and hopefully gain some insight on how to make the presentation more attractive​. Fridays I will be posting the blogs, which I think you'll find interesting, Please keep the advice coming, keep reading and share with others, thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67