The best way to help people is to give them knowledge instead of a few dollars!!

in #blog6 years ago

I was thinking what I could do to help more people; than I could afford to give money too. I thought that since I started from nothing; I could help people that are struggling with their small businesses. I would try to cover all sorts of issues that are in the everyday small business owners realm . This would include marketing, taxes, customer interactions, billing challenges and accepting cryptos as payment options. If any of you are in need of advice or coaching; I'm thinking about blogging about it. I'm not going to sell any online classes or books. I just want to help people who are struggling in their climb! I would really love some feed back from the steem community if  anyone thinks this could help the platform and people. I hope that everyone has a great day and always remember to pay it forward!!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65