You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rant: Influencers On Steemit. Not Naming Names But...lol

in #blog6 years ago

We have a big problem Omi, 1.) i need to find a better way to find the posts and comments that im tagged in because even though I have steemify, I have to be a detective to find where you tagged me (not that i mind lurking through your blogs) UMM BUT YEAH ANYWAY UHHH 2.) the other problem is... HOW the heck am I not following you yet, I coulda swore I was following you from before??? Ok fixed! and 3.) .... well I don't have a 3 so me saying i don't have a 3 is my 3. ok ttyl lol smh lmbo "truce" #upvoted

Sort:  

Download the discord app (which you should have anyway, duh) and then put @ginabot on it, and you'll get a neat lil'ol set of all types of notifications [config on laptop but it works in your mobile app when you login on mobile too.]

Some of my posts are long. Ctrl+F bruh. LOL

Idk why you wasn't following me. You obvs got better fish to fry. ;)

🐟

I don't fry fish, i don't eat meat. Yup you called it, I did use ctrl F. AIght ima see whats up with this gina chick.

I got Gina telling me when you post like I got neighbor next door to you. LOLOL

Testing Tip Bot

@tipU send 0.01 tip

The minimum tip amount is 0.1 SBD - check if you have sufficient deposit :)

Cool it works haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62