You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The excruciating pain some women face, yet don't discuss

in #blog7 years ago

I'm so sorry to hear that. Unfortunately, my family also has some history with this, and I have a good friend that this recently happened to. There's not much to say, except I guess to appreciate everything we have and try to make the most of hard situations.
All the best,
Trogdor

Sort:  

I'm very sorry to hear that your family has history and a very good friend does as well with this. No there is not much to say in situations like this. Just remember to listen to your friend and let them properly grieve as this is a loss in every conceivable way. Thank you so much for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47