You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is creativity dangerous for corporations?

in #blog7 years ago

Great article. Also some great memories of various popular, and not so popular, peripherals came back to me while reading this.

I was mainly a console gamer so my experience with third party peripherals was all over the place. I remember the many controllers for the Nintendo Entertainment System for instance - many were junk though a few were decent. Same for the Sega Genesis.

Considering the plethora of controller options for PC I simply bought a Playstation to USB adapter and use a PS2 gaming controller. I have wanted to get a Sidewinder 1.0 but I doubt it will plug into my current computer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50