You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💥 One Year on the Steem Blockchain! 💥 Part 2 ...

in #blog5 years ago

You've saved the best for this second part. Excellent posts, specially your travel blog. That was very, very cool!

Hope to see you here a year from now, celebrating a second anniversary.

Sort:  

Well, I don't know @trincowski ...

"You've saved the best for this second part."

... but what I am sure of is that is what makes this whole experience fascinating to me. We are all going to value things differently.

For example, I consider my ... uhhh ... "best work" to be the more philosophical posts I wrote in those first two to three months. Well, so what? could be my thought, as no one else seemed to think that way ... At least based on upvotes and / or comments ... 🤔

The traveling posts, on the other hand, seemed to be much better received. So ... What are we going to do? Write about what we enjoy the most? Or what "pays" the best? ...

My answer, after my 1st year? A blend of both, depending on what day it is ... 😉

As always @trincowski, thanks for stopping by!

I think I will need to finally set up my Ledger. It seems that the Crypto Bulls are back in town. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75