Sort:  

There is a breakthrough when we let HATRED go. It consumes the person's heart and little did they know that their heart is already full of hatred and pain. Let go and Let God take control.

It's hard to Let Go especially if that person is very close to your heart. I still believe in "Right Timing".

I agree with you that it's really hard to let go. It really takes time. Time heals, indeed!

But it's the only way to be totally free from hatred. Just learn how to Let go. Once you let go those baggages on your heart, healing will follow.

Thanks man! I appreciate it. Struggling of letting go in the past and yes you are right! Once I started to forgive and let go, I felt peace like nover before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81