My 2018 - This is my Hobby: entertaining every human being!

in #blog6 years ago

Raaaghh! Very few people know me, so here just a small introduction. My name is Trexxie and I’ve been entertaining long before the earth tried to get kill all of my kind. Lucky for me I survived and I have been living the dream ever since. Now I here you thinking, in what world does Trexxie has hobbies and what is he really passionate about. I’m here for you to tell it all and to show you what I do. Sit back and be entertained!

Skiing

A couple of weeks ago, I went to Austria with one goal. Scaring the living shit out of people up in the mountains. But guess what happened... The human beings started to laugh everywhere I went. Where they were skiing first, they just turned into some sort of audience and I had to entertain them. Photo’s were made and people dropped on their knees out of laughter. I thought that this would break my heart since this was the exact opposite of what I wanted to achieve. However, this filled my heart with joy! I turned my ROAARRH into a more friendly RAAGHH and everthing turned out to be just fine. Children ran to me because they liked to show their parents they weren’t afraid and my tail was no longer just a tail, it turned out to be a great spot to jump at.

Quitting my job

After the new experience during this week I had a complete different goal to fulfil. Doing what I love and do it as much as I can. So I only saw one option and that was quitting my job. For over many decades I had a job as a living statue in a dinosaur museum. I’d go there every morning at first daylight to take my spot in the front hall and pose from 08:00 o’clock till 16:00 o’clock. Even my boss noticed that getting myself a angry looking pose was difficult in the last few days. Of course this decision is very serious but I think I’ll make a living out of Steemit eventually and not to forget, being out there on the streets.

I hope this community will help me getting true the next million years!
For that I need some support! Thanks for reading and keep laughing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56