You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM.GLOBAL Wallet Back Online!

in #blog7 years ago

Great that you are back up and running.
I can't withdraw anything however. It says there are no payment methods set up for my state

Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your state. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.

Also can you give me some instructions on how to get the 30 day prescription?

Sort:  

I just tried it.. Works fine.

Make sure to check what your total is on steem.global/cart and that it is less than your balance.

Also having more than 1 withdraw item in the system buggers it. So worst come to worse remove all items from your cart and try again. Eventually I will streamline the process but for the time being this project isn't my main focus.

sorry still not working for me :-( it says

Invalid payment method.

i tried to withdraw less than I have. I tried emptying the cart.
It doesn't like me any more :-(

No hurry to fix it. just whenever you get the time. if it is working for you and everyone else, it's not a big issue.

Hmm. Very odd. What is your account name on the site?

Try again trev

same as steemit - trevor.george

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63