You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you wasting your best content? A guide for new members to steemit.

in #blog7 years ago

You made some really good points ! It's definitely hard to get noticed. But we have to work on building connections which will in the long run help you get noticed. I spend hours to produce a single article put since I'm here not only for the money, I find myself having a really good time on steemit. I might even say that I'm addicted to this platform. I spend like 10 hours a day on steemit :D

Sort:  

It is strangely addictive isn't it haha, i spend a lot of time on steemit as well at the moment trying to actively boost my following base.

Thanks for the comment trendo! don't worry you're only one article away from going viral remember :P

Oh yeah it's super addictive... We are going viral mate ! :P

Any day now >_> haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63