You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Without Compassion You Will Never Succeed :: A Steem Exclusive

in #blog7 years ago

Excellent! Glad you materialized from the ether as a result of my recent post on "Taking The Gloves Of In The Steemit Thunderdome". I am increasingly on the lookout for other people developing SERIES related to the process of blogging and Steemit survival. Yes, giving is an extremely important element of the process. I have learned that giving (both on and off of Steemit) is more an issue of "putting stuff out" into the universe WITHOUT expectation for gain, but that the gains will come naturally. Giving without expectation is the name of the game. My recent perspective shift into making the development of my writing craft that PRIMARY goal on Steemit has GREATLY propelled me to the next level, right in line with this concept of giving. I believe that you and I have similar interests (blogging,, poetry, etc.) and so I have put your profile through my increasingly selecting "follow standars" filter and decided to indeed follow you. Keep up the good work...

Sort:  

Giving without expectation is the name of the game.
PREACH IT! hahaha

great comment! I've seen your stuff and it's good. Lots of great potential there. If you ever need someone to bounce and idea off of or just want my opinion as a decade long blogger please let me know!

Thanks for the comment and the follow! I am honored you have found this post of value <3

Yes, I like your offer for bouncing some idea. If you have any general feedback on my "Steemit Success" feel free to email me at : [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46