The Ones You surround Yourself With

in #blog7 years ago

Skærmbillede 2018-01-14 kl. 15.06.42.png



Know who you are and know the ones you surround yourself with.




Thank you for reading!

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me for more content & contest

"Aspire to inspire before we expire." - tradewonk

Sort:  

This is so true, I went through this and can vouch. I used to stay with people that I though valued my help and worth but were actually using me for their own benefit. Now I only stick with people that value me and have the same respect I give them. This has made my life so much better and has pushed me into a positive direction.

We have all done that one way and another. It is one of the ways we learn in this weird planetary school of ours. Moving on! Choose love, light, tenderness and respect FIRST and watch the magic happen. Blessings to you!

Tell me who your friends are and I'll tell you who you are!
If you enjoy the company of your friends, you feel you belong and you see yourself growing with them, you will be able to identify who you are.
Thank you for sharing this @tradewonk!

Exactly :-)

I agree. We don't need validation of our worth from people who only notices things you are doing wrong.

True

Totally...
If your team's not moving in the right direction,
Change your team.
Thanks for this @tradewonk
Followed

Amazing post dear.
Upvoted and resteemed done

Thank you!

Pls give me the word,very very on point

Absolutely. This seems to be a big lesson on this world. I used to ponder whether one of the ways we 'got here' was to devalue the light within ourselves in some way, so we ended up in a place where others wouldn't unless we did. It was an interesting self-inquiry at the time. Be you. Accept no substitute! And let the others fall where they may. Great thought for today. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50