SUCCESS DIARIES #69 - Look At Yourself In The Mirror

in #blog7 years ago


Look at yourself in the mirror and ask

'If today were the last day of my life, would I want to do what I am about to do today?'

If the answer is 'No' more than two days in a row, then change it.

We grow old quickly, life is a horrible thing to waste.



Thank you for reading!


Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me for more content.

Tradingview, https://www.tradingview.com/u/Tradewonk/

Instagram, https://www.instagram.com/tradewonk/

Or any of my other social media channels. Please consider getting your
free account here on Steemit.

"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Tradewonk


Sort:  

That’s a nice question to ponder ☺️

It is :-)

Excellent motivation. True, our desires are always greater than our possibilities, no matter how all-powerful we are.

Thanks buddy!

This post has received gratitude of 2.90 % from @appreciator thanks to: @tradewonk.

This is so deep and is written amazingly! Everyone should look in the mirror and say it everyday

Great question you should ask yourself!

Great @tradewonk ! I pity the fool that doesn't get inspired < said in my best Mr. T voice>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36