SUCCESS DIARIES #52 - Act Your Way

in #blog7 years ago

Skærmbillede 2017-11-15 kl. 11.26.33.png


Some days it's hard to find motivation.

Some days motivation finds you.

When it comes to motivation,

don't try to think your way into right acting,

act your way into right thinking!



Thank you for reading!


Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me for more content.

Tradingview, https://www.tradingview.com/u/Tradewonk/

Instagram, https://www.instagram.com/tradewonk/

Or any of my other social media channels. Please consider getting your
free account here on Steemit.

"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Tradewonk


Sort:  

Motivation is just like taking a bath, it is recommended to be done daily, or else our day will just feel like "ehhh"

Agree!

Hahaha nice picture, fits very well with the motivation saying!
Thanks a lot for motivating me every time :D

My pleasure :-)

Nice post, thanks for sharing.

Have a great day.

No problem buddy!

Good words @tradewonk I hope people will think about your thoughts. Thank you for such great advice:-)

My pleasure sis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83