Reduce Your Risk of Giving a Shit

in #blog6 years ago

Skærmbillede 2018-01-20 kl. 19.57.37.png


Did you know?

2-3 glasses of wine per day

can reduce your risk of giving a shit.

Good weekend.




Thank you for reading!

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me for more content.

"Aspire to inspire before we expire." - tradewonk

Sort:  

Truly well said! I personally look forward to the future!

I follow you sir

It is always useful to isolate yourself and to concentrate better. Have a great weekend @tradewonk

Same to you

You have said it all boss @tradewonk, I have learnt a great deal from this post

Thank you

Haha love this.

Science! Fuck yeah!

very nice post

Hahaha. I needed a good smile. I followed you today. It wasn't this article that did it, although I did up vote it. Have a beautiful weekend. :D

You got a 7.07% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @tradewonk! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61